Baltimore Senior Services Group


We are proud to offer a hands-on approach when time is of the essence and your loved one has needs that must be met. The Senior Services Group is a network of local companies that all have expertise in serving the senior population in the Baltimore area.

Professionals who make up the Senior Services Group:

Barbara Cox

BARBARA COX, SRES, Director
Seniors Real Estate Specialist
Cummings & Co. Realtors

515 LaBelle Avenue
Ruxton, MD 21204
410-960-8666 (cell)
410-823-0033 (office)
bcox@ssgbaltimore.com
cummingsrealtors.com

Beverly Bareham

BEVERLY BAREHAM
Bareham CPA, P.A.
Tax and Accounting Services

1400 Front Avenue
Suite 201
Lutherville, MD 21093
410-296-6300
Beverly@BarehamCPA.com

   
KIM BATTAGLIA

KIM BATTAGLIA
LEDONNA BERMAN

Lawyer and Elder Law Case Manager
PK Law

901 Dulaney Valley Road, Suite 500
Towson, MD 21204
410-339-6758 (LeDonna)
kbattaglia@pklaw.com
Lberman@pklaw.com
www.pklaw.com

DDoanna Canapp

DOANNA CANAPP
Internet & Computer Counseling
Computer Consultant COTA/L

443-622-5258
dcanapp8@gmail.com

   
Debi Clark

DEBI CLARK
Home & Project Organizer
Go To Girl Organizing Solutions

701 South Potomac Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
410-299-2022
deb@gotogirlmd.com
www.gotogirlmd.com

Greenleaf Construction

BRUCE CURTIS, CAPS
GEORGE BROWN, CAPS

Home Improvement and Maintenance Contractor
Greenleaf Home Services
3000 Chestnut Ave., Ste. 114
Baltimore, MD 21211
410-205-9022 (Bruce)
bruce@greenleafbaltimore.com george@greenleafbaltimore.com http://greenleafbaltimore.com/greenleaf-home-services/

   
Mary Faith Ferretto

MARY FAITH FERRETTO
LCSW-C, C-ASWCM
Aging Life Care Manager        
JESSICA YOUNG
Marketing Specialist
Ferretto Eldercare Consulting, Inc.

1400 Front Avenue
Suite 200
Lutherville, MD 21093
410-661-6720 (Mary Faith)
410-661-4221 (Mary Faith)
443-682-1052 (cell - Lisa)
410-484-7849 (fax - Lisa)
www.ferrettoeldercare.com

Patty Haw

PATTY HAW
Assisted Living Placement
Senior Care Partners, LLC

100 West Road, Suite 345
Towson, MD 21204
443-743-3555
phaw@srcarepartners.com
www.srcarepartners.com<

   
Bruce James

BRUCE JAMES
Biohazard Waste Cleanouts Mold Remediation Compassion Clean
6108 Old Bohn Road
Mount Airy, MD 21771
301-829-2600 (office)
443-398-1122 (cell)
bruce.james@flooddept.com www.CompassionClean.com

Jeanette Mercer

JEANETTE MERCER
Biohazard Waste Cleanouts
Mold Remediation
Compassion Clean

407 Dorchester Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
321-446-8304 (Jeanette)
443-928-1015 (Dave)
durgapuja62@gmail.com

   
Jeanette Mercer

KATHRYN C. ROGERS, M.Ed.
Executive Director
Absolute Companion Care

Mailing: PO Box 488
Location: 16928 York Rd
Hereford, MD 21111
Phone: 410-357-9640
FAX : 410-357-9643
krogers@absolutecompanion.com
www.absolutecompanion.com

Jim Shaffer

JIM SHAFFER
JF Shaffer

Insurance and Benefit Programs
2345 York Rd. Suite B-14
Timonium, MD. 21093
410-308-9990 (office)
410-316-1015 (fax)
jimjfshaffer@earthlink.net

   
Therman Shands

THERMAN SHANDS
Mover
Shands Moving

Timonium, MD
410-292-2349
shandsmoveyou@yahoo.com

Caryl 
		  Siems

CARYL SIEMS
Health & Senior Move Manager
Senior Move Success

410-323-3853 (office)
410-627-5681 (cell)
caryl@seniorsmoving.com
seniorsmoving.com

   
Pamela Williams

PAMELA WILLIAMS
Vice President/Financial Consulant
NBC Securities

6 North Park Drive, Suite 106
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
443-353-4416 (office)
pwilliams@nbcsecurities.com
www.nbcsecurities.com

Linda L. Smit

DENISE WRIGHT, PDMM®
LINDA L. SMIT, PDMM®
Daily Money Managers
Estate & Senior Support Services LLC
P.O. Box 401
Stevenson, MD 21153
(410) 960-8194 (Denise cell)
(410) 236-0219 (Linda cell)
(410) 302-1320 (office)
denise@esss-md.com
linda@esss-md.com
www.esss-md.com

   
Amy Young

AMY YOUNG, MS, OTR/L, CAPS
Adaptive Equipment and Home Modification Consulting for
Aging-in-Place
HomeSafe for Seniors

443-473-2030
amy@homesafeforseniors.com
www.homesafeforseniors.com